Brentford's Fixtures For The Year Announced

Now Bees Supporters can plan the year ahead.

Match Reports

Swindon Town 3 - Brentford 2 (and 09/10 match reports)

Related links

BFC logo
Brentford FC

Brentford Community Stadium

Bees United




Bees Promoted as Champions (and 08/09 match reports)

Brentford FC on twitter:

brentford fc list of BFC twitter fans

Sign up for weekly email newsletters from, and

Brentford start the new npower League 1 season in exactly the same way as they started last season, with a long away trip to Carlisle United.

Saturday 4th September sees Sheffield Wednesday visit Griffin Park whilst the return at Hillsborough is on Saturday February 19th.

Christmas sees The Bees travel to Yeovil Town on Boxing Day and then entertain Tranmere Rovers two days later.

2011 comes in with a home game against newly promoted Dagenham & Redbridge.

Easter see The Bees at home to Colchester United on Easter Saturday and away to Notts County on Easter Monday.

The final home game of the season is against Southampton and a week later, Saturday May 7th The Bees complete their campaign away at Huddersfield Town.

The draft fixtures below are subject to confirmation. They have been added to our calendar which you can also download to your phone       

Sat Aug 7 Carlisle United A
Sat Aug 14 Walsall H
Sat Aug 21 Swindon Town A
Sat Aug 28 Rochdale H
Sat Sep 5 Sheffield Wednesday H (midday kickoff)
Sat Sep 11 Bristol Rovers A
Sat Sep 18 Hartlepool United H
Sat Sep 25 Leyton Orient A
Tue Sep 28 Brighton and Hove Albion A
Sat Oct 2 Charlton Athletic H
Sat Oct 9 Oldham Athletic H
Sat Oct 16 Tranmere Rovers A
Sat Oct 23 Peterborough United H
Sat Oct 30 Exeter City A
Tue Nov 2 A.F.C. Bournemouth H
Sat Nov 13 Milton Keynes Dons H
Sat Nov 20 Plymouth Argyle A
Tue Nov 23 Colchester United A
Sat Dec 4 Notts. County H
Sat Dec 11 Southampton A
Sat Dec 18 Huddersfield Town H
Sun Dec 26 Yeovil Town A
Tue Dec 28 Tranmere Rovers H
Sat Jan 1 Dagenham & Redbridge H
Mon Jan 3 A.F.C. Bournemouth A
Sat Jan 8 Peterborough United A
Sat Jan 15 Exeter City H
Sat Jan 22 Oldham Athletic A
Sat Jan 29 Yeovil Town H F.A. Cup 4
Tue Feb 1 Dagenham & Redbridge A
Sat Feb 5 Plymouth Argyle H
Sat Feb 12 Milton Keynes Dons A
Sat Feb 19 Sheffield Wednesday A
Sat Feb 26 Bristol Rovers H
Sun Feb 27 Carling Cup Final
Sat Mar 5 Hartlepool United A
Tue Mar 8 Brighton and Hove Albion H
Sat Mar 12 Charlton Athletic A
Sat Mar 19 Leyton Orient H
Sat Mar 26 Carlisle United H
Sat Apr 2 Walsall A
Sat Apr 9 Swindon Town H
Sat Apr 16 Rochdale A
Sat Apr 23 Colchester United H
Mon Apr 25 Notts. County A
Sat Apr 30 Southampton H
Sat May 7 Huddersfield Town A

July 6, 2010

Bookmark and Share