What's On In September At The Watermans' Cinema

Cinema screenings, Family Cinema and Parents & Babies

Watermans Listings

Cinema Prices

Full price - £8.50*
Concessions, Family Cinema (where one adult goes free per one paying child on Saturdays 11am: £7.50*
Parent & Babies - £6*
French Impressions - £12 (£10* conc)
Friends - £1 off prices shown
Mondays - £5*

(*All prices niclude optional £1 charitable donation)

40 High Street, Brentford, TW8 0DS Map

Box Office/Info: 020 8232 1010
info@watermans.org.uk


Watermans web site

Participate

Sign up for our free newsletter on Brentford

Mon 17 Nov
3.15 Mr. Turner
6.00 The Rewrite
8.15 Mr. Turner

Tue 18 Nov
3.15 Mr Turner
6.00 The Rewrite
8.15 Mr Turner

Wed 19 Nov
11.30 The Rewrite 
3.15 Mr. Turner
6.00 The Rewrite
8.15 Mr. Turner

Thu 20 Nov
2.00 Mr Turner
6.00 The Rewrite
8.15 Mr Turner

Fri 21Nov
1.30 Interstellar
5.15 Mr. Turner
8.00 Interstellar

Sat 22 Nov
11.00 Dolphin Tale 2
1.30 Interstellar
5.15 Mr. Turner
8.00 Interstellar

Sun 23 Nov
1.30 Mr. Turner
4.15 Interstellar
8.00 Mr. Turner

Mon 24 Nov
5.15 Mr. Turner
8.00 Interstellar

Tue 25 Nov
5.15 Mr. Turner
8.00 Interstellar

Wed 26 Nov
11.30 Mr. Turner
5.15 Mr Turner
8.00 Interstellar

Thu 27 Nov
2.00 Mr. Turner
5.15 Mr. Turner
8.00 Interstellar

Fri 28 Nov
2.00 The Imitation Game
5.15 Interstellar
8.45 The Imitation Game

Sat 29 Nov
11.00 Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles
2.00 The Imitation Game
5.15 Interstellar
8.45 The Imitation Game

Sun 30 Nov
2.00 The Imitation Game
4.30 Interstellar
8.00 The Imitation Game

December

Mon 1 Dec
3.00 The Imitation Game
5.15 Interstellar
8.45 The Imitation Game

Tue 2 Dec
3.00 The Imitation Game
5.15 Interstellar
8.45 The Imitation Game

Wed 3 Dec
11.30 Interstellar
3.00 The Imitation Game
5.15 Interstellar
8.45 The Imitation Game

Thu 4 Dec
2.00 The Imitation Game
7.00 The Crucible

Family Cinema - Saturdays 11am (unless otherwise stated)

Sat 8 Nov
FROZEN (PG) - Sing-a-long
Dirs. Chris Buck, Jennifer Lee/104m/2013/USA
Sat 11:00

Sat 15 Nov
HOW TO TRAIN YOUR DRAGON 2 (PG)
Dir. Dean DeBlois /102m/2014/USA
Sat 11:00

Sat 22 Nov
DOLPHIN TALE 2 (U) 
Director: Charles Martin Smith/107m/2014/USA
Sat 11:00

Sat 29 Nov
TEENAGE MUTANT NINJA TURTLES (12A)
Dir. Jonathan Liebesman/101m | 2014/USA
Sat 11:00

 

Parents & Babies - Wednesdays 11.30am + now also including Sundays once a month at 11am

(These screenings are only for parents/guardians/carers with babies up to 1 year old)

Wed 5 Nov – Gone Girl
Sun 9 Nov @ 11am – Jimi: All By My Side
Wed 12 Nov – Serena
Wed 19 Nov – The Rewrite
Sun 26 Nov – Mr.Turner
Wed 3 Dec – Interstellar

Special Performances

Thu 4 December
CinemaLive presents   
The Crucible by Arthur Miller – The Old Vic (12A)
Dir. Yaël Farber /195m/ 2014/UK
Pre-recorded Live Event
Tickets: £15 / £12.50
Thu 19:00

Sat 15 November
FRENCH IMPRESSIONS – film talk 13:00; film screening 14.30
Tirez follows the unfortunate story of two brothers in love with the same woman. As Jon Davies will show this is not the first French film to explore impossible love and he will be sharing examples of the doomed to illustrate this.
MISS AND THE DOCTORS (15) (TIREZ LA LANGUE MADEMOISELLE)
Dir. Jean-Pierre Dardenne, Luc Dardenne/95m/2014/Belgium, Italy France/Subtitled