What's On In September At The Watermans' Cinema

Cinema screenings, Family Cinema and Parents & Babies

Watermans Listings

Cinema Prices

Full price - £8.50*
Concessions, Family Cinema (where one adult goes free per one paying child on Saturdays 11am: £7.50*
Parent & Babies - £6*
French Impressions - £12 (£10* conc)
Friends - £1 off prices shown
Mondays - £5*

(*All prices niclude optional £1 charitable donation)

40 High Street, Brentford, TW8 0DS Map

Box Office/Info: 020 8232 1010
info@watermans.org.uk


Watermans web site

Participate

Sign up for our free newsletter on Brentford

Tue 9 Sept

4.00 The Keeper of Lost Causes
6.00 Dawn of the Planet of the Apes
8.45 The Grand Seduction

Wed 10 Sept

11.30 The Grand Seduction
4.15 Dawn of the Planet of the Apes
6.45 The Grand Seduction
9.00 The Keeper of Lost Causes

Thu 11 Sept

2.00 The Grand Seduction
4.00 Dawn of the Planet of the Apes
6.45 The Keeper of Lost Causes
8.45 The Grand Seduction

Fri 12 Sept

2.00 Before I go to Sleep
4.15 The Hundred Foot Journey
6.45 Before I go to Sleep
8.45 The Hundred Foot Journey

Sat 13 Sept

11.00 Earth to Echo
2.00 The Hundred Foot Journey
4.30 Before I go to Sleep
6.30 The Hundred Foot Journey
8.45 Before I go to Sleep

Sun 14 Sept

2.00 Before I go to Sleep
4.00 The Hundred Foot Journey
6.30 Before I go to Sleep
8.30 The Hundred Foot Journey

Mon 15 Sept

4.15 The Hundred Foot Journey
6.45 Before I go to Sleep
8.45 The Hundred Foot Journey

Tue 16 Sept

2.00 The Hundred Foot Journey
4.15 Before I got to Sleep
7.00 A Streetcar Named Desire – NT Live

Wed 17 Sept

11.30 Before I go to Sleep
4.15 The Hundred Foot Journey
6.45 Before I go to Sleep
8.45 The Hundred Foot Journey

Thu 18 Sept

2.00 The Hundred Foot Journey
4.30 Before I go to Sleep
6.30 The Hundred Foot Journey
9.00 Before I go to Sleep

Fri 19 Sept

2.00 Night Moves
4.15 The Hundred Foot Journey
6.45 Before I go to Sleep
8.15 Grease (Sing-a-long) – River Weekender Outdoor Cinema
8.45 Night Moves

Sat 20 Sept

11.00 Jungle Book – River Weekender
1.00 French Impressions
2.30 Chinese Puzzle
6.30 The Hundred Foot Journey
8.15 The Grand Budapest Hotel – River Weekender Outdoor Cinema
9.00 Before I go to Sleep

Sun 21 Sept

11.00 The Goonies – River Weekender Family Cinema
2.00 Before I go to Sleep
4.00 Night Moves
6.15 The Hundred Foot Journey
8.15 Some Like It Hot - River Weekender Outdoor Cinema
8.45 Before I go to Sleep

Mon 22 Sept

4.15 Before I go to Sleep
6.15 The Hundred Foot Journey
8.45 Night Moves

Tue 23 Sept

4.00 Night Moves
6.15 The Hundred Foot Journey
8.45 Before I go to Sleep

Wed 24 Sept

11.30 The Hundred Foot Journey
4.15 The Hundred Foot Journey
6.45 Before I go to Sleep
8.45 Night Moves

Thu 25 Sept

2.00 The Hundred Foot Journey
4.30 Night Moves
6.45 The Hundred Foot Journey
9.00 Before I go to Sleep

Fri 26 Sept

2.00 Magic in the Moonlight
4.15 Pride
6.45 Magic in the Moonlight
8.45 Pride

Sat 27 Sept

11.00 The House of Magic
2.00 Pride
4.30 Magic in the Moonlight
6.30 Pride
9.00 Magic in the Moonlight

Sun 28 Sept

2.00 Magic in the Moonlight
4.00 Pride
6.30 Magic in the Moonlight
8.30 Pride

Mon 29 Sept

4.30 Magic in the Moonlight
6.30 Pride
9.00 Magic in the Moonlight

Tue 30 Sept

4.15 Pride
6.45 Magic in the Moonlight
8.45 Pride

October

Wed 1 Oct

11.30 Pride
4.30 Magic in the Moonlight
6.30 Pride
9.00 Magic in the Moonlight

Thu 2 Oct

2.00 Pride
4.30 Magic in the Moonlight
6.30 Pride
9.00 Magic in the Moonlight

Family Cinema - Saturdays 11am (unless otherwise stated)

One adult goes FREE per one paying child

(Please note the Family Cinema ticket price and offer only applies to this screening only.)

Sat 13 Sept

Earth To Echo (PG)

Director: Dave Green/91m/2014/USA

The River Weekender Family Cinema

Sat 20 Sept

Jungle Book (U)

Director: Wolfgang Reitherman/78m/196/ USA

Sun 21 Sept

The Goonies (PG)

Director: Richard Donner/114m/1985/USA

Sat 27 Sept

The House of Magic (U)

Directors: Jeremy Degruson, Ben Stassen/85m/2013/USA

(Please note the screening on Mondays does not include the ‘Adults Go Free’ offer.)

Parents & Babies - Wednesdays 11.30am + now also including Sundays once a month at 11am

(These screenings are only for parents/guardians/carers with babies up to 1 year old)

Wed 10 Sept – The Grand Seduction
Wed 17 Sept – Before I Go To Sleep
Wed 24 Sept – The Hundred Foot Journey
Wed 1 Oct – Pride