What's On In June At The Watermans' Cinema

Cinema screenings, Family Cinema and Parents & Babies

Watermans Listings

Cinema Prices

Daytime:
Full price: £8.50
Concessions: £7.50
Peak time: (Week days post 5.30pm and all day weekends)
Full price: £9
Concessions: £8
Parent & Baby: £6.50
Family Cinema: (everyone pays) £5
French Impressions: £12.50 (£11.50 concs.)
Friends: £1 off prices shown
Mondays: £5
Booking online is now FREE!

40 High Street, Brentford, TW8 0DS Map

Box Office/Info: 020 8232 1010
info@watermans.org.uk


Watermans web site

Participate

Sign up for our free newsletter on Brentford

Mon 22 June
4.00 Girlhood
6.15 The Connection
8.45 London Road

Tue 23 June
2.00 London Road
4.15 The Connection (Subtitled for the Hard of Hearing))
6.45 The Goob
8.45 Girlhood

Wed 24 June
11.30 The Connection
4.15 Girlhood
6.30 London Road (Subtitled for the Hard of Hearing))
8.45 The Goob

Thu 25 June
2.00 Girlhood
4.15 The Goob
6.15 London Road
8.30 The Connection

Fri 26 June
2.00 Mr. Holmes
4.30 Shooting for Socrates
6.30 Queen and Country
8.45 Mr. Holmes

Sat 27 June
11.00 Cinderella
1.00 French Impressions
2.30 My New Girlfriend
6.30 Queen and Country
8.45 Mr. Holmes

Sun 28 June
2.00 Mr. Holmes
4.15 Shooting for Socrates
6.00 Mr. Holmes
8.15 Queen and Country

Mon 29 June
4.30 Shooting for Socrates
6.30 Queen and Country
8.45 Mr. Holmes

Tue 30 June
2.00 Queen and Country
4.30 Mr. Holmes (Subtitled for the Hard of Hearing))
6.45 Shooting for Socrates
8.45 Mr. Holmes

JULY

Wed 1 July
11.30 The Age of Adaline
4.00 The New Girlfriend
6.15 The Age of Adaline (Subtitled for the Hard of Hearing)
8.30 Clouds of Sils Maria

Thu 2 July
2.00 Clouds of Sils Maria
4.00 The Age of Adaline
6.45 The New Girlfriend
8.45 Clouds of Sils Maria


Family Cinema - Saturdays 11am (unless otherwise stated)

Sat 13 June
PADDINGTON (PG)
Director: Paul King | 85m | 2014 |UK, France

Sat 20 June
BIG HERO 6 (PG) 
Directors: Don Hall, Chris Williams   |102m | 2014 |USA

Sat 27 June
CINDERELLA (U)
Director: Kenneth Branagh | 113m | 2015 | USA

 

Parents & Babies - Wednesdays 11.30am

Wed 10 June – Spooks (15)

Wed 17 June – Man Up (15)

Wed 24 June – The Connection (15)

Wed 1 July – Mr. Holmes (PG)

English Subtitled Screenings for Hard of Hearing
Watermans are now presenting English subtitled screenings for the Hard of Hearing every week on Tuesdays and Wednesdays they will be provided for most films at normal ticket price.

Tue 9 June @ 16.15 – Spooks (15)
Wed 10 June @ 18.30 – A Pigeon Sat…  (12A)

Tue 16 June @ 16.15 – Danny Collins (15)
Wed 17 June @ 18.30 Danny Collins (12A)

Tue 23 June @ 16.15 – The Connection (15)
Wed 24 June @ 18.30 – London Road (15)

Tue 30 June @ 16.30 – Mr. Holmes (PG)
Wed 1 July @ 18.15 – Queen and Country (15)

Special Screenings

National Theatre Live & Encore Screenings
Tickets £15/£12.50

Sun 14 June - Encore
MAN AND SUPERMAN
Director: Simon Godwin |240m | 2014 |UK|
14.00

Sun 21 June, 14.00
Glynbourne Live in Cinemas
Ravel Double Bill: L’Heure Espagnole & L’Enfant et Le Sortileges
Director Laurent Pelly | 135m  |2012 |UK, France,
Pre-recorded live broadcast
Tickets; £20 (£18)

Sat 27 June Film Talk 13:00; Film Screening 14:30
FRENCH IMPRESSIONS
Romaine Duris has become a serious male lead as well as a heartthrob in French Cinema. Jon Davis looks at his career including his latest film by François Ozon.
THE NEW GIRLFRIEND (15)
Director: François Ozon |110m | 2015 | France | Subtitled